Contact Us
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Ken Forrester
Owner/Winemaker
eMail  ken@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374      +2782.7837203      +27.218552373
Aletté van Vuuren
Personal Assistant to Ken Forrester
eMail  alette@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374      +27.218552373
Adri Roux
Cellar Door Manager
eMail  adri@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374      +27.218552373
Pieter Rossouw
Farm Manager
eMail  pieter@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374   
Elanza Rossouw
Logistics
eMail  elanza@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374      +27.218552373
Helet Van Der Merwe
Administration
eMail  admin@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374      +27.218552373
Bianca Brand
Brand Ambassador Western Cape
eMail  bianca@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374      +27.827277426      +27.218552373
Shawn Mathyse
Cellar Controller
eMail  shawn@kenforresterwines.com
Phone  +27.218552374      +27.218552373
Karen Bothma
Regional Sales Manager: Gauteng, Mpumalanga & Limpopo
eMail  karen@kenforresterwines.com
  +27.828935836   
Tel: +27.218552374   Fax: +27.218552373   Email: tasting@kenforresterwines.com  
Scholtzenhof farm, 96 Winery Road P.O. Box 1253 , Stellenbosch, 7599, South Africa